客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  苏州雅杰大酒店 (Grace hotel Suzhou(Yajie Hotel))位于吴中区石湖东路,乘地铁2号线到达石湖东路站3号出口便可到达。酒店交通便利,可以轻松到达城市里多个著名的旅游景点和商圈,吴中区万达商业广场约2.6公里,沧浪亭、寒山寺、拙政园、留园、苏州博物馆等多个景点。
  这是一家集客房、餐饮、会议、休闲、娱乐于一体的商务度假酒店,整体面积60000平米,楼高27层,并于2015年初升级改造完毕。
  酒店拥有三百余间客房,各式房型各具特色;房内均有独立的中央空调,干湿分开的卫生间。特别采用了柔软舒适的床垫、枕芯,让客人都能享受优质的睡眠,感受到家的温暖。
  酒店设有中西式餐厅、行政酒廊提供自助早餐、各式中餐、下午茶等服务;酒店宴会厅和会议室设施齐全,装修豪华,可为各种宴会、大小会议等给予妥善完备的安排,根据客户特别需要,提供专业服务,迎合不同需求。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Grace hotel Suzhou(Yajie Hotel) is located on Shihu East Road, Wuzhong District. Take Metro Line 2 to Shihu East Road Station Exit No. 3. The hotel enjoys convenient transportation and can easily reach many famous tourist attractions and business districts in the city. Wanda Commercial Plaza in Wuzhong District is about 2.6 kilometers away. Canglang Pavilion, Hanshan Temple, Humble Administrator's Garden, Lingering Garden, Suzhou Museum and many other attractions.

This is a business resort hotel that integrates guest rooms, catering, conferences, leisure and entertainment. It has a total area of 60,000 square meters and a 27-story building. It was upgraded and rebuilt in early 2015.

Hotel has more than 300 rooms, each with its own type of room; each room has independent central air-conditioning, separate wet and dry toilets. In particular, soft and comfortable mattresses and pillows are used, so that guests can enjoy quality sleep and feel the warmth of home.

The hotel has Chinese and Western-style restaurants, the executive lounge provides buffet breakfast, a variety of Chinese food, afternoon tea and other services; the hotel's banquet halls and meeting rooms are fully equipped and luxuriously decorated, which can make proper arrangements for various banquets, conferences, etc. According to the special needs of customers, provide professional services to meet different needs.